There will be a scheduled maintenance on the CRA website from Tuesday, 21 January 2020, 10pm to Wednesday, 22 January 2020, 6am. The website will not be available during this period of time. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.



Who We Are

HT Family of logos

The Casino Regulatory Authority (CRA) was established as a statutory board under the Ministry of Home Affairs on 2 April 2008, and is responsible for regulating the casino industry in Singapore.

CRA is one of the eleven agencies under the Home Team. Each has a specific role and responsibility but all share a common mission and vision. All Home Team departments and agencies work as one with our community, to keep Singapore safe and secure.

For more information on the Home Team, please visit the Ministry of Home Affairs website found here.